BFPA 2024 Yearbook & Members' Directory 2024

Mend-A-Hose Hydraulics Limited MEOX Limited / Eastern Hose Merseyflex Limited Merseyflex Scotland Metal Work UK Limited Metalflex Limited MH Hydraulics Limited Micron Eagle Hydraulics Limited Middlesex Hose and Fittings Limited Midlands Power and Motion Limited Millennium Coupling Company Millennium Engineering Limited Moog Industrial Group MP Filtri UK Limited N O V Training Centre Neilson Hydraulics & Engineering Limited NFPC Limited NHP Nelson Hi.Power Norgren Limited Norton Hydraulics Limited Oddy Hydraulics Limited Oldham Seals Limited Oldham Seals Limited - Jetrac One Stop Fluid Power Limited P.J. Tooling Limited Parker Hydraulics and Pneumatics Limited Pearson Hose and Hydraulics Limited Pearson Hydraulics Limited Pegasus Hydraulics Limited Pennine Pneumatic Services Limited Phoenix Hydraulic and Electrical Services Limited Pirtek National Training Centre Pirtek UK Limited Pneumatic Components Limited Pneumax Limited Polyhose (UK) Limited Powerflow Solutions Limited PPK Services Limited Pressure Design Hydraulics Limited Pressurelines Hose and Hydraulics Limited Prevost UK Limited Primary Fluid Power, Systems Division (Knowsley) Pro-e-Con Limited Quaker Houghton R & G Fluid Power Group Limited Ram Reman Limited Ramko Hydraulics Limited Rapid Hydraulics Limited Regent Trist Hydraulics Reid Hydraulic Services Limited Related Fluid Power Limited Robbie Fluid Engineering Limited Rotec Hydraulics Limited Rubber and Plastic Products (NI) Limited Rubberfast Limited Rubberlast Group S and S Hydraulic Services (South West) Limited SAI (GB) Limited Sanders Hydraulics Limited Sarum Hydraulics Limited Savery Hydraulics Schwer Fittings Limited Shell Lubricants SMC Corporation (UK) Limited Sparex Limited Spectrum Hose Limited Stauff Anglia Limited Stauff UK Limited Subsea 7 Sun Hydraulics Limited Swan Seals Limited SWR Limited The Hydraulic Centre Limited Titan Fluid Technologies Limited Tom Parker Limited Torishima Service Solutions Europe Limited Trident Hydraulics Limited TSL Fluid Power Limited Turner Hydraulic Group V and A Hydraulics Limited VHS Hydraulic Components Limited Voith Turbo Limited Wandfluh UK Limited (Southam) Webtec Products Limited Wessex Hydraulic Services Yarl Hydracentre Limited Yorkshire Hose and Fittings Limited Yuken Europe Limited Zeus Hydratech Limited ZwickRoell Limited (Boston) 11 Publishers Ed Holden Editor Ryan Fuller Managing Director Andrew Jell Internal Sales Executive Chris Davis Production Manager Emma Floyd Operations Manager Ian Atkinson DFA Direct Sales Director Financial Finance Department Ian Atkinson Chief Executive Officer DFA Media Group 192 The High Street Tonbridge Kent TN9 1BE T: 01732 370340 The content of this yearbook/members directory do not necessarily express the views of the BFPA, Editor or publishers. The BFPA/publishers accept no legal responsibility for loss arising from information in this publication. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be produced or stored in a retrieval system without the written consent of the publishers. Copyright DFA Media 2024